GLAMAZONIAN RED CARPET REPORT: 2015 GOLDEN GLOBES

Hello Glamazonians! The Golden Globes red carpet were full of fashion do and don’ts that I am here to share with you all. Queen Kerry Washington blessed us with her appearance in a metallic Mary Katrantzou gown with a sweetheart neckline and cinched bodice. I wasn’t quite sure of the length, but after a while I ended up loving it. The next person I gagged over, was Amal Alamuddin. May I go on record to state that I want to be Amal when I grow up! She glowed on the arms of her new hubby George Clooney while in a stunning one shoulder Dior gown with white gloves- gasp! The interweb was torn on whether they hated or liked it, but you know I couldn’t get enough of the look. Other fashion divas I loved were Catherine Zeta-Jones in a red-hot Angel Sanchez gown, Sienna Miller in a Miu Miu number and Felicity Jones in Dior.

P.S this post is dedicated to the lovely Mikaila Havener!

Kerry WashingtonGeorge Clooney and Amal AlamuddinCatherine Zeta-JonesSienna MillerFelicity JonesKate HudsonGina Rodriguez  Lupita Nyong'oJenna Dewan-Tatum and Channing TatumKate BeckinsaleEmma StoneJennifer LopezSalma HayekUzo AdubaReese WitherspoonJessica ChastainAmy AdamsTaylor SchillingDiane Kruger

~FIERCE & LOVE
XoXo Whitney:)

Leave a Reply

