GLAMAZONIAN MODEL OF THE MONTH!!!

Hello Glamazonians! It’s been exactly a year since I posted my ‘model of the month’ so I decided to resurrect it from the drafts section. This month’s model of the month is none other than the fiercest woman I know, Inca Nolani. Did I mention she is also my partner-in-crime/sister-friend? While Inca is slaying photo-shoots left and right, she is also booking advertisements and appearing on Uncover Papua, a docu-series in Indonesia. Well my sister-friend decided to send me shots from her recent shoot for Swimwear by Musim and well I’ll let you  be the judge of them.

Photographer: Wawan Muhammad

Make-up artist: Alia Karinna

Additional Styling: RAD Clothing

photo 4photo 2photo 5photo 5photo 1photo 5photo 2photo 4photo 2photo 3photo 3

~FIERCELY & LOVE
XoXo Whitney:)

Leave a Reply

