Archive | January 11, 2013

2013 CRITICS’ CHOICE MOVIE AWARDS!!!

Hello Glamazonians! Our favourite celebs hung out at the 2013 Critics Choice Movie Awards last night. So far this award season, celebs have been looking ultra chic in labels like Valentino, Oscar de la Renta, Prada and my fave Zuhair Murad.

JENNIFER LAWRENCE I knew I was smart to pick her as my one of my ones to watch this award season. Jennifer Lawrence stunned in this Prabal Gurung black gown. Gurung isn’t known for making gowns but this is simply beautiful. The draping on the gown and the mesh on the bust made me want that dress even more. P.S Prabal Gurung’s affordable line for Target comes out in February; I’ll post pics soon!

ANNE HATHAWAYMARION COTILLARD The more I looked at this dress the more I liked it. I don’t know why; maybe because it’s a Zuhair Murad dress, maybe because I’m drawn to loud colours or maybe it’s my love of lace; I don’t know, I just really like this dress haha.

NAOMI WATTSJESSICA CHASTAIN Oh Jessica Chastain, why are you making my eyes bleed!!!!!! The only thing I like about this Prada dress is the jewels on it. It’s so ill-fitting it makes her look matronly. Do better at the Golden Globes this Sunday because I picked you as my one to watch for a reason. You have it in you Ms. Chastain!!!!!!!!

AMANDA SEYFRIEDHELEN HUNT How hot does Helen Hunt look in this Philip Armstrong gown?!?! Fierce bod and dress! Work it!!!!JAIME KINGNINA DOBREVOCTAVIA SPENCEREMMY ROSSUM

BRADLEY COOPERBEN AFFLECK

~FIERCE & LOVE
XoXo Whitney:)